Staff and Board Members

Park Staff Emails

Title Name Email
Barb Erbstoesser Executive Director barb@wfparks.org
Lance Belisle Recreation Manager lance@wfparks.org
Justin Germundson Business Manager justin@wfparks.org
Bob Potter Park Operations Manager bob@wfparks.org
Micah Fraase Park Foreman micah@wfparks.org
Jamie Olson Facility Manager jamie@wfparks.org
Katie Ettish Event and Communications Specialist katie@wfparks.org
Allison Hauschild Recreation Specialist allison@wfparks.org
Matthew Johnson Recreation Specialist matthew@wfparks.org
Isaac Schaller Concession and Rental Coordinator isaac@wfparks.org
Diane Fritz Customer Service Representative diane@wfparks.org

Park Board

Park Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm at West Fargo City Hall.

Park Board Meeting Agenda Item Request Form

To place a proposed item on the West Fargo Park Board agenda and appear before the Board, the following form must be completed and submitted to the West Fargo Park District administrative office by Wednesday (10:00am) one week prior to the Park Board meeting.
Click here for Park Board Meeting Agenda Item Request Form.

Park Board Emails

Name Title Email
Sharon Odegaard President s.odegaard@wfparks.org
Todd Rheault Vice President t.rheault@wfparks.org
Jeff McCracken Commissioner j.mccracken@wfparks.org
Kathy Scully Commissioner k.scully@wfparks.org
Ken Zetocha Commissioner k.zetocha@wfparks.org

 

  • For the most current updates on scheduled events and activities, call the park cancellation line at 701-433-5363

  • Comment on Park Programs

    We value your feedback on the park programs you've attended. Your comments will help us plan upcoming programs and special events.

    Take Our Online Evaluation Survey